Contact

House of Futures
Nybrogade 26a, Ground Floor
DK – 1203 Copenhagen K.
T: +45 2021 1147
E: hof@houseoffutures.dk

Flemming Wisler, Partner and Chairman
E: flemming@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2835 0541

Gitte Larsen, Partner and Director
E: gitte@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2021 1147

Gry Worre Hallberg, Partner
E: gry@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2624 7734

Inga Gerner Nielsen, Partner
E: inga@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2965 6115

Madeleine Kate McGowan, Partner
E: madeleinekate@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 5122 8947

Steen Svendsen, Partner
E: steen@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2360 2646

Søren Steen Olsen, Partner
E: sto@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2844 8977

Stine Skøtt Olesen, Working Member
E: stine@houseoffutures.dk
M: +45 2711 0024

 


Winning the future. Read about it.
:in100Y
“In 100 years – starting now” is an on-going conversation about long-term preferred futures for sustainable societies. It started as a one year project developed and facilitated by House of Futures and supported by the VELUX FOUNDATION. A Core Group of high profile Danish experts followed the project and a number of other collaborators were involved in the making. Read more at in100y.dk

House of Futures is a member of The Association of Professional Futurists, a growing community of professional futurists dedicated to promoting professional excellence and demonstrating the value of futures thinking.

HOF newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter. Read archive.
Join us on Facebook